EXPERT  MAINTENANCE  SERVICES  THROUGHOUT  THE  WEST  MIDLANDS

Testimonials

Take a look at what some of our previous customers have thought of us

'My tenant was very happy with the work completed and he also commented on the tidiness and pleasant manner of your staff.

Thank you for your continued service.'

Paul Holding, West Bromwich

1/7/2016

"My tenant was very pleased with the works completed by WMHM,  Thanks  for your help and hopefully need your service in the future.

Your company does look after their client.

Once again thank you." 

Mr Wong, Landlord 

16th March 2016

"Thank you for the newly fitted tank today, really pleased with all works completed, engineer explained really clearly the operating of the system. Great service, lovely guys."

Andrew from Rowley Regis

29th February 2016

"Wayne the gas engineer carried out works at our address, went above and beyond, worked really tidily and was really courteous. Good communication in arranging appointments and prompt service, Thank you"

Mr Perry  from Walsall 

25th February 2016

"Thanks for your quick response I appreciate it at the weekend thanks."

Patrick from Rednall

29th February 2016

 

"WMHM were excellent - as a landlord they resolved an ongoing problem I had with a property which was causing me significant problems.  The work and advice were of a very high standard and I would have no hesitation in recommending them.  I was kept updated throughout and felt the level of service from them was of a very high standard.  Professional, quick to respond and excellent work! Thank you."

Joyce Westwood

23rd February 2016

"Very helpful, reactive  and very good workmanship.
WMHM have completed different jobs for me from plumbing to carpentry.
I also recommend WMHM to  assist some defects at my uncles house, he was also very impressed."

Andy from Great Barr

28th January 2016

"Excellent service and communication,  a trusted supplier for many years."

 Jeff Cotterill

20th January 2016

“Excellent service – always very professional and courteous and would definitely recommend. Would use WMHM again and again without hesitation"

Leslee, New Outlook

12th December 2015

"Fantastic and very attentive service with top notch communication. Great company who I've been very very impressed with, probably the best customer service I've had from any company all year."

Kierran, Sapphire Property Management

31st December 2015

"WMHM Ltd. were recommended to me when I purchased a rental property in the Midlands last year and needed work to be done very quickly to get it ready for rental. Since then they have carried out various works on the property including plumbing, electrics, carpet fitting, window repairs etc.,etc. They have become my guardian angel who have come to my rescue at short notice providing a super efficient and reliable service. Louise is extremely efficient and a joy to deal with and her team are likewise. I am happy to thoroughly recommend their service."

Shirley Peel, Kings Heath

3rd October 2016

Review Us

If you have had work completed by us recently, take a minute to review us






Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Work Start Date

Your Testimonial